TESTIMONIALS

8.jpg

Robert Tepper, Lead Generation Specialist for Real Estate Professionals, RCFEs in CA and Group Homes & Behavioral Homes in AZ

September 11, 2019, Peter worked directly with Robert who is the COO of their group home business, Care Home Management Co.

Peter is a great connector and networker. When meeting new people, I hear him share stories, experiences and accomplishments that - to an outsider - would come across as so outrageous you couldn’t take him seriously. But having worked hand-in-hand with Peter on a daily basis for the past 2 ½ years, I have observed and learned that Peter is nothing if not honest (sometimes to his own detriment), and the stories have all panned out.

I first met Peter in 2007 when I was the Chancellor at Southern States University and Peter was looking for a University to create a program around the Entrepreneurship Curriculum he had developed. As we were exploring the possibilities, I had the opportunity to attend a couple of events hosted by Club Entrepreneur (which Peter founded), and to learn more about Peter and his accomplishments.

Fast forward 10 years and Peter and I connected again in early 2017. Peter came to San Diego to work on a startup in the travel niche, and asked me to help out with some business and marketing issues. Once we started collaborating, I was fascinated by Peter's big thinking and his resourcefulness. Over time I learned more about him and the 150+ companies he started in his 40+ years of Entrepreneurship.

Since 2017 I have worked with Peter on launching the Entrepreneur Credit Card, Avia Travel Services, an e-Bike rental service, a huge project with the country of Vietnam, BurnsFunding.com and several other projects. Each project we’ve worked on has led us to the next opportunity. Now, we are in the process of launching a business that will eclipse both Peter’s and my own previous businesses, and I am honored to be part of Peter’s team as we leap into the Residential Home Care business.

Rose_Linkedin_photo.jpeg

Rose Hauser, Student-Athlete, Marketing Assistant at Burns Funding, Marketing Coordinator at Gaslamp Event Management, Inc., and Executive Administrator at Caring Management Co.

August 13, 2019, Rose reported directly to Peter and his team at Burns Funding financial services firm

“I am currently in the midst of finishing my BA in Portland, OR and was required by my school to complete an internship to receive my degree in Marketing. Being from San Diego, I searched for a summer internship there and ended up getting hired at Burns Funding financial services firm, owned by Peter Burns.

I started working for Peter at the end of April 2019 for Burns Funding as a paid Marketing Intern and Administrative Assistant. I have had the pleasure of shadowing Peter and his team for the summer and have gained invaluable knowledge and experience in the world of entrepreneurship, start ups, business, and marketing. I was even able to assist Peter and BF in the launch of their new Luxury and Boutique group home divisions in the way of Marketing and Administration efforts.

Working for Peter and his firm has been a great learning experience, and I couldn't have asked for better preparation to send me off into the "real world" upon graduating in December 2019!”

CliffJanke.jpg

Cliff Janke, MD, Entrepreneur - Global Energy & Telecom Broker, Real Estate Investor, Emergency Room Physician, Film Producer, & Actor

June 30, 2019, Cliff was a client of Peter’s

“I recently had the pleasure of meeting Peter Burns, III after searching for funding for my group's medical business in Texas. After many long months of phone calls, emails and forwarding endless documents and financial statements to dozens of brokers, banks and other investors; I was finally able to secure funding for our freestanding Emergency Room in Houston, Texas with the help of Peter and his company, Burn$ Funding. Burn$ Funding came through for us at the finish line when literally no one else could pull it off! Since then Peter has brilliantly connected the dots between myself and his network of contacts and has come up with an exciting new business venture in the Group Home/Assisted Living space that I am honored to be a part of. Peter has endless energy, creativity and a tremendous grasp of the business world from decades of entrepreneurial adventures. He has the ability to pull many seemingly unrelated parties and ideas together and create new and lucrative business adventures. If you get the chance to work with Peter, get ready for an exciting and wild ride!”

TimHurst.jpg

Tim Hurst, Owner, Compass Consulting Inc.

July 1, 2019, Tim worked with Peter in different groups

“Over the last 20 years, I have had the honor of calling Peter my friend. Peter is one of the rare leaders that works every bit as hard as he asks his team to. He understands the balance between business, personal development, and how to monetize a great idea. Peter is both a visionary and business colleague with an engaging energy, he is able to create a big vision and then break it down into small pieces so that he can put together a team capable of creating success quicker than anyone I’ve ever seen. Peter is direct in his approach, yet also accessible.

When you present a business idea or proposal to Peter He knows how to connect people to help you achieve your dreams. How do I know that? I’ve personally been on the receiving end of his generosity of time, spirit, and gifted business acumen, and I highly recommend Peter.“

0.jpg

Nancy Laine, President of Project Transition USA, Inspirational Speaker & Trainer

April 20, 2019, Nancy was a client of Peter’s

“God bless YOU Peter Burns, I am eternally grateful for connecting with you on LinkedIN. The ASTOUNDING synchronicities that have surrounded our alliance (since the very first moment!) continue to manifest on a daily basis. I've never before experienced anything even remotely similar -- and the fact that you're a U.S. Army veteran with a passion for bolstering the success of our precious Vetrepreneurs serves to deepen my belief that our connection was divinely inspired. I look forward to the COUNTLESS miracles that are sure to evolve through our collaboration in support of transitioning U.S. military service members worldwide.”

1.jpg

 Darrell Hornbacher, Personal & business credit/finance company that obtained over $1,000,000,000 for clients in 14 years

September 10, 2018, Darrell worked with Peter but at different companies

“If you're searching for someone with proven knowledge and an intimate understanding of financial resources, options, and opportunities, you'll be glad you found Peter Burns. He understands the fundamentals of credit, finance, and business development and offers profound insight into the workings of our monetary system. Not only will he show you how to bring better financial choices into your life, but he'll do so in a way that brings life improvement.”

”Peter has extensive knowledge of the business world tempered with the experience of a long and established career. The counsel, information and service he has provided has always been of the highest caliber, as is his character and personality. I would give Peter my highest recommendation.”

2.jpg

Sarah Gallo, CEO at The Five Foot Traveler (Oct - India & Bhutan, Nov - Indo & Aus, Dec - Australia. 101 countries visited)

September 2, 2018, Peter worked with Sarah in the same group

“Peter entered my life quite unexpectedly here on LinkedIn, and I’m sure glad he did! I’d just decided to take my presence on this platform more seriously when a message from Peter landed in my inbox. Within 5 minutes, he and I were on a call and I knew right then and there that there was no turning back - that Peter was going to help shape me to be a profitable business owner under his guidance. He has a lifetime of entrepreneurial experiences and successes, and a willingness to help that I’ve never once seen in this industry. It’s pretty remarkable that within a week of speaking with him, he helped secure me a new client and brainstorm new business ideas. Peter, thank you so much for coming into my life and I’m so eager for all that’s to come!”

3.jpg

Frank Clear, CEO at Bold Barter

August 18, 2018, Peter worked with Frank in the same group

“I have worked with Peter on several business projects, including this entrepreneur card. Peter has an infectious way of creating great business projects. I know with out doubt, that several of his current projects are going to be ultra successful. The travel coin, coupled with corporate barter projects and this entrepreneur card are definite winners. Please feel free to contact me for any other information.”

4.jpg

George Pauli, NutraMetrix Consultant at NutraMetrix, Market America, Inc.

"I first met Peter Burns around 2005, been so long I don't have the exact year, but it's been at least that. Peter loves entrepreneurism and is truly at heart a builder and connector. When I met Peter he was establishing a "Club E" which was an incubator for startup businesses, any and all businesses. Peter put together regular monthly events where like minded people got together and shared, some did business with each other and others we remained friends. It was a fantastic experience for me as a young semi-seasoned entrepreneur.”

”Since 2005 I would sometimes reach out to Peter, he remembered me, he opened up his contact book to help me, with no reciprocity, just open heart to help. He has helped me more than once in the past, for that I was able to move forward and accomplish my goals a little quicker, thank you Peter.”

”Peter today is still a go getter and has a larger heart than ever. I recently reached out to Peter in early 2017 for some reason, don't know why, but summer 2017 I was looking for something specific. During the conversation I asked him "do you know anyone who is in the ..... industry" and he says "yes" so I introduced him to a friend / business guy of mine named Jerry, and in the past week or two these two guys have put together something so amazing, their combined efforts will help new entrepreneurs grow a business faster than ever in many ways never seen possible.”

”My hats off to Peter Burns, long time business colleague and friend. Peter Thank You from the bottom of my Heart!"

5.jpg

Kim AndreelloPresident at Avia Travel Services

"I value Peter on many levels. He is a true blood entrepreneur with a sharp instinct for business opportunities. His visionary abilities to recognize market trends at an early stage impress me every time we speak. In my capacity as VP of business development at Alliance I had the pleasure to work with Peter to launch a unique booking platform offering luxury villas, apartments and hotels at rates far below retail."

6.jpg

Elliott Konick, Sunbelt Business and Commercial Real Broke

"Peter Burns is a supreme analyst of people's abilities. His evaluation of connecting an individual to perform their strengths and thereby introducing them with a viable contact is truly outstanding. He creates a potential win-win for everyone involved in business development and entrepreneurship."

7.jpg

Anthony ParentBest Selling Author, Tax Attorney for the Entrepreneur, & Angel Investor

"It's always refreshing to deal with people who see high value opportunities every where. Peter is one such person, and he is not afraid to share his best ideas. Be warned -- he is one of those people who might tell that you aren't aiming high enough. And you better be able to handle a quick pace and posses an insatiable desire to get things done."

9.jpg

Jeff DameronReal Estate Agent at Encore Real Estate Group

"Peter is a an exceptional Entrepreneur, who really cares about people and has helped many beginning Entrepreneurs to get started and become successful! He is creative, smart, and has an imagination that has resulted in creating 100's of top notch businesses. I am enrolled in his vision of continuing to expand Entrepreneurship globally!"

10.jpg

Matt CreechEVP Business Development at UNDERground Villas & Hotels

"Peter enthusiastically shares his energy, expertise as an entrepreneur, master networking skills, candor and integrity with the people and projects that surround him. His ability to remove obstacles and create value make him a wonderful resource and business partner."

11.jpg

Bruce Blechman, CEO at Entrepreneur Capital Corporation - The Financing Coach

"Peter has been a very good friend and business colleague for many years. He has always more then delivered on any endeavor we have worked on together. I would strongly recommend his services to any entrepreneur who seeks his help."

12.jpg

Joel Grushkin, Managing Director - Cost Segregation Initiatives

"Peter Burns is a very smart, creative, entrepreneur. He has an extraordinary grasp of tax considerations that relate to cost segregation and the applicability across a broad spectrum of real estate asset types. Our discussions are always thought provoking."

13.jpg

Aashritha Marepalli, Financial Analyst - Climb Credit

"Peter is a hard working entrepreneur, constantly developing new ideas and constructing creative solutions to any business problem or opportunity that comes his way. He is extremely knowledgeable and passionate about the luxury lifestyle industry and I have seen him bring together unique business partnerships in this space. Working with him on several projects has been truly inspiring."

14.jpg

Aimee Phillips, Writer, Editor, Social Media Manager - EUPHORIA Magazine

"Peter is an innovative, passionate, hard-working and overall extremely pleasant person to work with. It was his interesting blogs that influenced me to bring him on board with The Sybarite as a blog contributor in the first place. Through this we have now developed a business partnership, and I thoroughly enjoy collaborating with him."

15.jpg

Brian D. Fiske III, M.A.S. - Aviation Executive and Consultant

"Peter is pleasure to work with and clearly has passion as well as expertise for business development in the luxury lifestyle industry. His vision is why I look forward to working with Peter well into the future!"

16.jpg

Mark Royer, Technology Consultant | SEO & Lead Generation Expert + Certified Digital Marketer (2017)

"Peter is a very creative, intelligent and well-connected entrepreneur that is truly a pleasure to work with. I've found that he is not only innovative in his thinking, he knows how to put all of the pieces together to solve business challenges while being able to easily articulate benefits to all parties involved. As a passionate problem solver, Peter is able to generate great enthusiasm with those he collaborates with. I highly recommend Peter as a business development professional to any organization that seeks smart, creative, business ideas."

17.jpg

Holt HackneyManaging Partner at Theme Communications and Owner of Hackney Publications (Sports Law)

" Peter is highly intelligent. This, combined with the fact that he is a visionary, makes him capable of identifying a profitable business model where there was none before."

18.jpg

Alastair Macartney, Digital Marketing Specialist - Wizard Room, Institute of Leadership & Management

"Peter is an exceptional businessman and entrepreneur that produces high end results. During the last few months that I have worked with him he has consistently brokered some high value deals that all parties are hugely content with.”

”Peter has the ability to quickly understand complex information, distill this information and formulate incredible opportunities with multiple parties through his extensive business network community that he has cultivated for the last 40 years. He ensures that everyone involved gets, at the very least, a fair deal and very often adds extra value.”

”It is clear that Peter believes in gratitude. He often gives first and sets up a supportive and profitable environment for those that choose to partner with him. If you are interested in accelerating your business growth then Peter is great person to partner with."

19.jpg

Austin J Feldman, Founder, Austin's "Who's Who" In Arizona, was with another company when working with Peter J. at Club Entrepreneur Network

"I have a deep admiration and respect for Peter Burns not only as the Founder of Club E but as a person. He is gifted with high intelligence and uses it to benefit mankind. He brings so much to the table as he assists the community and it's endeavors. While others create dreams, Peter ignites them into realities for the entrepreneur. He has truly amazing concepts that work, which in turn will benefit all. It's in everyone's best interest to cultivate a relationship with Peter, for as a result it becomes a win, win. Surround yourself with winners!"

kim.jpg

Kim Babjak, Founder, KimCo LLC - was with another company when working with Peter J. at Club Entrepreneur Network

"I LOVE Peter! He is probably one of the best, well connected entrepreneurs I know; and I know a lot. His passion to make opportunities happen for others is unbelievable. I am extremely inspired and motivated by him and look forward to working with him for many years to come…."

20.jpg

Jack Eberenz, Principal, Franchise Integration, was with another company when working with Peter J. at Club Entrepreneur Network

"Peter is the entrepreneur's entrepreneur. His constant focus on helping individual business people succeed and his relentless devotion to improving the economy locally and nationally make him a visionary who is years ahead of the norm. I would love to take Peter's concepts world-wide."


Business Development, Xentras Communications, was with another company when working with Peter J. at Club E Exchange

"Peter Burns is the definition of a serial entrepreneur and leader. As the Founder of Club E Exchange and the visionary behind Club E Office, where I recently located my client, Xentras Communications, he brings a concept to market, entrepreneurial incubator, that is sorely needed in this and probably every market. His style is straight-forward and he is passionate about both getting his projects to market as well as helping others achieve their dreams along the way. Most importantly, Peter has a kind heart, which in my book is the most undervalued and rare commodities in business today. I am looking forward to Peter Burns being a part of my business life for many years to come and seeing where I can help him in any way possible."

21.jpg

Sonia Graham, Chief Experience Officer, Maximum Business Advantage, was with another company when working with Peter J. at The eFactory, LLC

"I only recently began working with Peter, conducting workshops at the new eFactory location in Tempe. The more I learn about Peter, the more respect I gain and the more I like him. Peter is a man of action - it is so refreshing to meet someone who says "let's do this" and he means now! I've come to realize that Peter truly wants to help out everyone around him, he's probably one of the most giving and caring people I've ever met. I am so thankful that I've had this opportunity to work with Peter and I hope our relationship continues for a very long time. NEW ADDITIONS TO THIS RECOMMENDATION as of 9/1/10 I have spent the last 13 months working closely with Peter at Club E, specifically managing the Club E Offices. I would like to add to my recommendation that now I know Peter quite well, everything I said above is true, but now I know Peter's true gift - he is a master connector and miracle worker. Peter has truly found his calling as he meets personally with each Club E member who asks for an appointment. Watching him in action is amazing. Peter mission is to help as many entrepreneurs as he can, through his work with Club E, he is well on his way to helping many.

22.jpg

Jonathan V Reece, Vice President, Republic Bank, AZ, was a consultant or contractor to Peter J. at The eFactory, LLC

"Peter Burns III is the E man. He is THE man for Entrepreneurs. He has a phenomenal E Factory plan and he has a extraordinary passion to help the entrepreneur become successful. He is the consummate professional in the entrepreneurial world. I highly recommend him to any and every entrepreneur trying to get their business off the ground or take their business to the next level."

Cheryl+Farmer.png

Cheryl Farmer, CPA, CEO, Just Be You LLC, was with another company when working with Peter J. at The eFactory, LLC

"Peter has a mind that never rests! His ability to create opportunities and give people a way to make a difference is second to none. I enjoy brainstorming and sharing my business ideas with Peter because I know I will get direct feedback and action steps that I can measure for success! I recommend anyone that has a desire to learn about entrepreneurship and leadership to make Peter a close connection. I am very fortunate to say I did!"

23.jpg

Ingrid Vanderdeldt, Managing Partner, Ingrid Vanderveldt LLC, worked directly with Peter J. at The eFactory, LLC

"Peter Burns is one of the most well-connected people I know. He has uncanny intuition around business matchmaking to create win win relationships unlike most I have ever seen. I guarantee if there is an idea, concept or need you have- Peter will know someone or connect you with resources to help you take that next step towards making it happen."

24.jpg

Richard Otto, Vice President, American Hydrogen Association, was with another company when working with Peter J. at The eFactory, LLC

"I have had the opportunity for three years to work with Peter on a variety of projects. Peter helped my new company get funded, and he has connected me with an incredible network of associates, mentors and friends that I would not have met otherwise. Peter and I share a commitment to advance entrepreneurship education.  He is a person of great vision and passion to revitalize our economy. To this end, Peter has been pioneering an innovative model that includes eFactory, the Institute for Entrepreneurship, and Club E. I have seen the model effectively touch the lives of many individuals to help them grow and prosper along their success path particularly to help them take creative responsibility for their own destiny. I highly recommend connecting with Peter Burns, and his many enterprises."

25.jpg

Victory Darwin, President, Vision 2 Victory Business Loan Program, was with another company when working with Peter J. at The eFactory, LLC


"Peter Burns joint venture connections (and inspiration) have helped me launch 3 successful new ventures in the past months (potentially worth millions to me). He is one of the most connected people I know in the "true entrepreneur" world. While he networks with some elite and powerful people, he remains accessible to anyone with passion and a great business idea. He's a true "elder statesman" of entrepreneurship."

26.jpg

Heather Brebaugh, President, How Opportunity Works, Inc., was with another company when working with Peter J. at The eFactory, LLC

"Since the founding of his first company during college, Peter has been a serial entrepreneur. If you have the inkling of an idea, or wish you could launch a business, Peter is a terrific resource. He is gracious in sharing his time and open in sharing his ideas. Contact Peter for help with your new start-up."

27.jpg

Karen Taylor Roane, Expert Marketing and PR Solutions, Associate Pastor, Vineyard Church North Phoenix, worked directly with Peter J. at Multiple Companies

"Peter is acknowledged throughout the business community as a leader, innovator, and visionary. I know him as a compassionate and inspiring professor who brings hope and inspiration to those he mentors."

Don K., PRESIDENT & COO, Andrew Jackson University, was with another company when working with Peter J. at The eFactory, LLC

"Peter Burns is an amazing guy. Since I met him about a year ago, he has introduced me into many opportunities. So many, in fact, that I still have not had time to close them all. My University is on a new growth path as a result of Peter's contacts. In addition, I thought so much of Peter, that I asked him to become Dean of our College of Entrepreneurship. Peter has an amazing passion for starting and building business and he loves helping people. In his role as Dean, he brings shares that passion and the University and its students  are benefiting. Peter is a must on the "get to know" list."

David Cooper, Chairman, ASK David Cooper, was with another company when working with Peter J. at The eFactory, LLC

"Well .....................!! Peter Burns is simply a very rare and gifted Leader! Peter personifies the respectful tribute that says..."He is a Gentleman ..... and ... a Scholar!" Peter is anointed to ply his 'World-Class Rolodex' in such amazingly helpful ways! Peter is truly a walking encyclopedia of Entrepreneurial Wisdom! For any organization considering hiring Peter's expertise, Peter will certainly "WoW" with his candor, his focus, and his vision ! Certainly, it is an honor to give my highest RECOMMENDATION!!!"